Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Aucoinj
    • Jan 2021

Looking for a teacher

I’m new to all of this. I try to sit Zazen daily. I’m not close to any groups so I’m not sure where to go next. I feel I need to go deeper in my study, but not sure where to go next. I could really use the help of someone.
    Gassho
    Jen [tranquility]
  • Jundo
    Treeleaf Founder and Priest
    • Apr 2006

Originally posted by Aucoinj
    I’m new to all of this. I try to sit Zazen daily. I’m not close to any groups so I’m not sure where to go next. I feel I need to go deeper in my study, but not sure where to go next. I could really use the help of someone.
    Hi Jen,

Welcome again.

Ah, well, I believe that is what Treeleaf is for! You have come to the right place. And, here, many people ready to help you get going on the path to right here!

Also, did you receive all the links to beginner's materials I sent when you registered?

Gassho, Jundo

SatTodayLAH
    Last edited by Jundo; 02-27-2022, 03:34 AM.
    ALL OF LIFE IS OUR TEMPLE

Comment

• Jundo
      Treeleaf Founder and Priest
      • Apr 2006

PS - Maybe if one of our Sangha Buddies is around, they might contact you and help you find your way around ...

FEELING LOST AROUND THE COMMUNITY? Contact our "SANGHA BUDDHIES"
      Dear All, and especially New Members, Are you feeling a little lost wandering the halls of our Forum? Hard to find things? Wondering about some of our activities and how to participate? Please feel free to contact one or more of the "Sangha Buddhies" volunteers below and they can help. They are older members who are

Gassho, Jundo

STLah
      ALL OF LIFE IS OUR TEMPLE

Comment

• Bion
        Treeleaf Unsui
        • Aug 2020

Originally posted by Jundo
        PS - Maybe if one of our Sangha Buddies is around, they might contact you and help you find your way around ...

FEELING LOST AROUND THE COMMUNITY? Contact our "SANGHA BUDDHIES"