Oryoki Practice Circle Sunday, November 24

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Jakuden
    Member
    • Jun 2015
    • 6142

    Oryoki Practice Circle Sunday, November 24

    Hello all,

    The Oryoki circle will meet tomorrow morning, Sunday November 24 at 11:15 AM EST, 8:15 AM PST, 4:15 PM UTC.

    Everyone is welcome to join in the Treeleaf NOW meeting room (now converted to Zoom) at https://www.treeleaf.org/now/go.php?l=meet

    Or you can use the Zoom ID# 483 483 1200

    Hope to see you there!

    Gassho,
    Jakuden
    SatToday/LAH
  • Washin
    Treeleaf Unsui
    • Dec 2014
    • 3753

    #2
    Thank you Jakuden,

    Going to be there...

    Gassho
    Washin
    st
    Kaidō (皆道) Every Way
    Washin (和信) Harmony Trust
    ----
    I am a novice priest-in-training. Anything that I say must not be considered as teaching
    and should be taken with a 'grain of salt'.

    Comment

    Working...